Local Organising Committee

Conference Chairperson: Alfie Heeger, South African Toilet Organisation

Tamlynne Wilton, Head: FPD Conferences

Natasha Ramiah, Operations Manager: FPD Conferences

Mbali Mgaga, Senior Conference Co-ordinator

Marcus Wolvaardt, Sponsorship & Exhibition Manager

Kubeshni Nair, Registration Manager


Summit Organising Committee


Joe Anderson – Chairman, WTO

Jack Sim, Founder, WTO

Subramaniam Iyer, CEO, WTO

Dr. Benjie Ng: COO, WTO

Jonathan William Lane, ED, WSSCC ( To be confirmed)

Elizabeth Von Muench, Sustainable Sanitation Alliance ( To be confirmed)

Alfie Heeger, Founder, SATO

Tamlynne Wilton, FPD