Contact Us

General Queries: Info@world-toilet-summit-2012.co.za
Registration Queries: Registration@world-toilet-summit-2012.co.za
Scholarship Applications: Scholarships@world-toilet-summit-2012.co.za
Programme & Abstract Queries: Programme@world-toilet-summit-2012.co.za
Sponsorship & Exhibition: Marcusw@foundation.co.za
Payment Queries: Payments@world-toilet-summit-2012.co.za

Project Team   Position Number
Tamlynne Wilton

Natasha Ramiah

Kubeshni Nair

Mbali Mgaga

Lashika Chinsamy

Tshepo Gaofetoge

Marcus Wolvaardt

Kate Gindra

Head of FPD Conferences

Operations Manager

Registration Manager

Senior Conference Co-ordinator

Conference Administrator

Registration Officer

Sponsorship & Exhibition Manager

Sponsorship & Exhibition Assistant

012 816 9068

012 816 9056

012 816 9124

012 816 9075

012 816 9125

012 816 9174

082 822 1131

012 816 9127